MIT Department of Architecture
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 7-429/Long Lounge

12-5 PM
Spaces of Research (Alumni Only)
150th MIT Museum Exhibit, Met Warehouse Tour
Office Tours & Lab Visits with Miho Mazereeuw, Caitlin Mueller, Takehiko Nagakura, William O’Brien Jr., Christoph Reinhart, and Skylar Tibbits
Details forthcoming

6 PM
Heading Off the Heads

Yung Ho Chang, William Porter, Adèle Naudé Santos, Nader Tehrani, J. Meejin Yoon, and Andrew Scott
Moderator: Ana Miljački

7 PM
Open Studios & Drinks Around the Dome

with Architecture Student Council


MIT Media Lab, 75 Amherst Street, 6th Floor

9:30 AM / Registration and Breakfast

10 AM / Environmental Turn
John Fernandez, Rania Ghosn, Caroline Jones, Sheila Kennedy, Gediminas Urbonas
Moderator: Neeraj Bhatia

11:30 AM / Social Turn
Azra Akšamija, Timothy Hyde, Lauren Jacobi, Miho Mazerreeuw, Ana Miljački,
Moderator: Liz Burow

1 PM / Lunch

2:15 PM / Digital Turn
Marcelo Coelho, Axel Kilian, Terry Knight, Caitlin Mueller, Cristina Parreño
Moderator: Mariana Ibañez

3:45 PM / Coffee Break

4:15 PM / Futures of Research and Pedagogy
In conversation with Mark Jarzombek, Hashim Sarkis, and Sarah Whiting

5:30 PM / Reception